Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorstand

 

Vorsitzender:
Reinhard Burdinski
Am Sportplatz 11
31855 Aerzen / Groß Berkel
Tel.: 05154-1635
Fax.: 05154-709116
Mail: reinhard.burdinski@eu-hameln.de

 

Schatzmeister:
Dieter Gräfe
A
31789 Hameln
Tel.: 05151-
Fax.: 05151-
Mail: d.graefe@eu-hameln.de

 

Schriftführerin:
E. Sommermeier

3178
Tel.:
Fax.:
Mail: e.sommermeier@eu-hameln.de
 

 

 

Beisitzer:
Horst Adam
Roseneck 8
31789 Hameln
Tel.: 05151-963270
Fax.: 05151-963272
Mail: horst.adam@eu-hameln.de

 

Beisitzer
Jörg Scholze
Madonnenweg
31789 Hameln
Tel. : 05151-

Mail: joerg.scholze@eu-hameln.de

 

Stellvertreterin:
Christa Bruns

Gerhard-Hauptmann-Straße 26
31787 Hameln
Tel. : 05151-21658

 

 

stellv. Vorsitzender:
Cord Wilhelm Kiel

Werder 31
31789 Hameln
Tel.: 05151-961639
Fax: 05151-403465
Mail: Cord.Wilhelm.Kiel@t-online.de

             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer:
Marc Fisser

 

 

Mail: marc.fisser@eu-hameln.de

 

Beisitzer:
Klaus Stenzel
Behringweg 16
31787 Hameln
Tel.: 05151-3911
Fax : 05151-106761
Mail: klaus.stenzel@eu-hameln.de